The Sister: A psychological thriller with a brilliant twist you won’t see coming

$10.99 $9.89 (as of July 24, 2021, 5:44 pm) & FREE Shipping. Details

Categories: , , , , , , , .

Usually ships in 24 hours

Quantity

‘I did something terrible Grace. I am hoping you’ll be able to forgive me …’

Grace hasn’t been the similar for the reason that death of her best friend Charlie. She is haunted by Charlie’s words the last time she saw her, and in a bid for answers, opens an old memory box of Charlie’s. It soon becomes clear that there was once so much she didn’t learn about her best friend.

When Grace starts a campaign to find Charlie’s father, Anna, a girl claiming to be Charlie’s sister steps forward. For Grace, finding Anna is like finding a new circle of relatives and soon Anna has made herself very comfortable in Grace and boyfriend Dan’s home.

But something isn’t right. Things disappear, Dan’s acting strangely and Grace is sure that anyone is following her. Is it all in Grace’s mind? Or as she gets closer to discovering the truth about both Charlie and Anna, is Grace in terrible danger?

There was once nothing she could have done to save Charlie … Or was once there?

A compelling, gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of The Girl at the Train, I Let You Go and The Girl With No Past.

Author

Louise Jensen

Binding

Paperback

EAN

9781786810021

EANList

9781786810021

ISBN

1786810026

ItemDimensions

781, hundredths-inches, 506, hundredths-inches, 72, hundredths-pounds, 76, hundredths-inches

Label

Bookouture

Languages

English, Published, English, Original Language, English, Unknown

Manufacturer

Bookouture

NumberOfPages

334

PackageDimensions

79, hundredths-inches, 780, hundredths-inches, 66, hundredths-pounds, 512, hundredths-inches

ProductGroup

Book

ProductTypeName

ABIS_BOOK

PublicationDate

2016-07-05

Publisher

Bookouture

Studio

Bookouture

Related Products